Black & Kinky Amongst Brown Waves


napowrimo, 26 of 30
April 26, 2017, 11:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

in auntie’s arms
(c) 2017 by margaux delotte-bennett

years have passed
since you worked to fit you budding frame
neatly into my armpit

it felt like origami
the way you folded and creased
into the side of me

i was at once
auntie and chair
comfort and cushion
the side of your cheek
against my bosom

i intuitively knew how you felt

because I too
had deep sighed myself
into an auntie clutch
an auntie squish
an i don’t quite fit but yet i do
because i love you
and this is space
only you have been saving
for only me

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

